Doggie Style

This was my introduction to the wonderful world of bestiality.

In retrospect, I should have been far more cagey when he asked if that was my dog he heard in the background.  Having never had a bestiality call, I didn’t realize that answering yes to that question would lead to a situation where he would spend 20 minutes fantasizing about fucking my sweet little pup.

*shudder*

I know that people fuck animals, I do.  It doesn’t creep me out when it’s random animals, just when it’s my personal dog, that I’ve had since she was a puppy.

“Would you be jealous?”  he asked repeatedly, “If I wanted to fuck her?”

“I wouldn’t be jealous,” I responded, completely truthfully–there’s no implied competition with a dog, after all–“but I don’t want her to be hurt.  If she seemed like it was hurting her or that she wasn’t enjoying it, then I’d not want you to do it.”

“But if she was into it, then I could fuck her?”

Question: how do you determine that a dog is “into it”?

“Sure, if she was into it, you could fuck her.”

“Every night?”

“Um…sure….if you like.”

“Except when she’s in heat, or is she fixed?”

“She’s fixed,” I reply, slightly more wary this time around.

“Oh, good, you never know.”

Um…ok.  Never know what?  Because my memory of bio classes indicates that no, she’s not getting pregnant from him.  Granted, not everyone has taken biology, but if it was me, I’d do a fast google search before ejaculating in a different species.  That’s just me, though.

I couldn’t take it after a while, I had to ask.  “Have you fucked dogs before?”

“Not dogs,” he says, almost abashed.  “But sheep, I’ve fucked sheep.”

“And what’s that like, what makes it better than pussy?”

I’m genuinely interested, it’s not that common to fuck animals and I’m wondering what the appeal is.

“They are MUCH tighter than a pussy,” he says, as if that explains it all.

Oh.  Well, then.  Carry on.

Leave a Reply

