Bukkake fun

I kinda really like the bukkake crowd.  I mean, it’s not for me.  But they’re a fun group of people, in an “invest in high quality face wash” kind of way.

This guy, he kinda rocks my world.  He says (of course, I believe nothing on faith) that he likes nothing more than to have his face covered in come.  And so he asks his friends to bring THEIR friends and will have massive bukkake sessions where 30-70 guys will cover him in come.

The first time he said it to me, I was HIGHLY skeptical, simply because that many men should produce an alarmingly large amount of, um, fluid.  And so I asked him, how does that work?  Do they all blow at once, or what?  Because that seems like a suffocation type hazard.

“No, no, not all at once, OBVIOUSLY,” he responded, as if I was an idiot.  “They go one at a time, there’s no, like, mass orgasm or anything.  I have to suck each one just till he’s ready to come, so there’s no way they’d all be able to come at once.”

This seemed like a vast undersell of the general male ability to achieve orgasm with practically no stimulus whatsoever.  I mean,  I’ve known men to come from much, much less than just watching someone else come.

I suggested that to my caller, that perhaps the other men might occasionally be so turned on by watching him suck cock and get covered in come that they have no choice but to shoot their load.

He pondered it for a minute and then said, “Maybe they do, you know I close my eyes when I’m sucking cock, I might have missed the entire thing.”

*facepalm*

Leave a Reply

