Blood and Glory

So, here’s the thing.  I’m not really ABOUT blood.  I prefer not to experience it.  I don’t have an issue with it–I’ve been both a blood and plasma donator in my time–but it’s not something I seek.

I’m the one that when her OB/GYN said, hey, this has a few risks but you’ll stop having periods, said, YES.  Sure, fine, I’ll sign whatever waiver you like.  Sign me up immediately.

I say this because this is a serious WTF I’m about to lay down.  And if you’re very squeamish about blood, look away.

I am aware there are men that are not opposed to blood.  These men will gladly have barebacked sex during heavy flow days.  Some of these men will engage in cunnilingus during those days, although that’s less common.  These men are sissies compared to this guy.

“I pay a high school girl to masturbate for me,” he says, “and today she said she was on her period and couldn’t, so instead I paid her to give me the used tampon out of her pussy.  I put a little cream on it and inserted it in my ass.  It’s still there now.”

WTF?!  No, that’s not strong enough.  WTF?!?!  Closer.

“Mmmmm….that’s so hot,” I murmur.  Thinking, that’s SO fucked up.

“When’s your period coming?” he asked.  This is not that subtle.  Not like my friend that enjoys bestiality who worked in a question regarding pet ownership way in advance of asking to fuck my dog.  *shudder*

“Next week, maybe the week after,” I say, not wanting to enter into a discussion about my birth control and why I don’t get periods and that nonsense.

“Will you send me your used tampons?”

“I can’t have contact with you outside of the phone line,” I say.  Which is true.

“I wouldn’t tell,” he pleads.

“Hmmmmm,” I say.

“That sounds like a no,” he says, all petulant.

“They MONITOR these calls, you know,” I tell him, which is true.  I’m not sure how frequently or how, but technically, I know that every word I say could be heard again by my bosses.  “There’s no way to arrange a thing like that.”

“I bet you could if you wanted to,” he says, still petulant.  This is true, of course.  I could probably find his information and track him down online.  I do not wish to do so.

“What ELSE do you like?” I ask, in desperation…but that’s a story for a different day.

🙂

One Response to “Blood and Glory”

  1. Wow, even I, as someone who is fascinated and love menstruation, he’s really pushing the limits on that fetish. At least I know there’s more hardcore people out there than myself 😛 Now I definitely feel more “normal” – you made my day 😀 I think guys with this particular type of fetish have broken way past the “subtle” barrier, lol… I guess being a phone sex operator, you’ve heard it all and if you thought to yourself how fucked up that is, then it must’ve been a horrible conversation O_o

Leave a Reply

